top of page
FNA 2021 Main Logo_Event (9).png

FNA Honors VIRTUALLY celebrates four outstanding advocates of this annual tradition!

Updated: Jan 27, 2022

The Board of Directors of First Night Alexandria invite you to our virtual FNA Honors Awards Celebration!

We will recognize four outstanding advocates of the annual tradition, First Night Alexandria - George D. Seghers, Carol Supplee, Redella ‘Del’ Pepper, and Mark B. Jinks.

Click the link below to join:

Thursday, January 13, 2022 7:00PM (Virtual Doors open at 6:50PM)

Also viewable on our Facebook page @FirstNightAlexandriaVA

With appreciation, The FNA Board of Directors, 2021-22 Lavern Chatman, President Sammie Schambach, Vice President Cody Sullivan, Treasurer Jason Ellis, Director Kara Macek, Director Steve McKay, Director Ann Marie Moore, Director Fatimah Ogungbade, Director Rashad Shabazz, Director Kari Steinberg, Director Marilyn Patterson, Executive Director

5 views0 comments


bottom of page